Tyler Brown and Angelique Reynolds Receive 2016 Memory Scholarship

Professor Jasper L. Memory, Jr., served Wake Forest University from 1929 until 1971, completing his career as Chairman of the Department of Education.   To honor Professor Memory and to further the cause of education, his family and friends created a scholarship fund. Scholarships are awarded each year to Junior students in the Department of Education who have demonstrated commitment to the teaching profession.  The Education Department would like to congratulate this year’s recipients: Tyler Brown (Secondary Social Studies) and Angelique Reynolds (Secondary English).

Tyler B Angelique