Faculty & Staff Profiles


Please click on any person’s name to get their profile page.

Department Faculty
NamePosition/TitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Dr. Scott BakerAssociate Professor
Foundations of Education
bakerrs@wfu.edu336-758-5346
Ms. Laura BiltonClinical Visiting Instructorbiltonlh@wfu.edu336-758-6151
Dr. Alan BrownAssociate Professor
Director, Secondary Education
Coordinator, English Education
brownma@wfu.edu336-758-5460
Mr. Brian CalhounAssistant Professor of the Practice
Career Counseling and Development
calhoubm@wfu.edu336-758-6501
Dr. Ann CunninghamAssociate Professor
Instructional Design, Assessment, and Technology
cunninac@wfu.edu336-758-4969
Dr. Pat CunninghamProfessor
Elementary Education
cunninpm@wfu.edu336-758-5583
Dr. Colleen FitzpatrickTeacher-Scholar Postdoctoral Fellow
Social Studies Education
fitzpacm@wfu.edu 
Dr. Adam FriedmanChair
Professor
Coordinator, Social Studies Education
amfriedman@wfu.edu336-758-5507
Dr. Leah McCoyProfessor
Graduate Program Director
Coordinator, Math Education
mccoy@wfu.edu336-758-5498
Dr. Joe MilnerProfessor Emeritusmilner@wfu.edu336-758-5525
Dr. Donal MulcahyAssistant Professor
Director, Elementary Education
mulcahde@wfu.edu336-758-2451
Dr. Linda NielsenProfessor
Educational Psychology
nielsen@wfu.edu336-758-5345
Dr. Dani Parker MooreAssistant Professor
Multicultural Education
parkerld@wfu.edu336-758-5347
Ms. Heidi RobinsonAssociate Professor of the Practice
OPCD Director of Career Education and Training
robinshj@wfu.edu336-758-5812
Dr. Ali SakkalAssistant Teaching Professorsakkalan@wfu.edu 336-758-5328
Department Staff
NamePosition/TitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Ms. Mandy ChristmanResearch Associatechristal@wfu.edu336-758-2340
Ms. Tracy EbertLicensure Officer, APSI Coordinatoreberttl@wfu.edu336-758-5525
Ms. Robin HawkinsAdministrative Coordinatorhawkinrh@wfu.edu336-758-5341
Mr. Robert VidrineInstructional Technology Consultantvidrinmr@wfu.edu336-758-3954