Partnership Advisory Committee


The Partnership Advisory Committee is a collaboration between Wake Forest University’s Department of Education and the local school systems to provide general recommendations for selecting, supporting, and evaluating the clinical placements and field experiences of Wake Forest students. Meetings are held at least twice per year.

For more information, contact Dr. Alan Brown, chair of the Department of Education’s Outreach Committee.

2019/2020 PAC Members

Wake Forest University

Alan Brown – Outreach Committee Chair / WFU Secondary Representative

Laura Bilton – Clinical Instructor / WFU Elementary Representative

Adam Friedman – Department of Education Chair

Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools

Cydney Conger, WSFCS Director of Professional Development & Recruitment

Andy Kraft – WSFCS Chief Program Officer, Accountability Services

Rob Ash – Principal, Speas Global Elementary School

Carol Montague-Davis – Principal, Carver High School

Joshua Bragg – Chemistry Teacher, Career Center

Lindsay Schneider – English Teacher, West Forsyth High School

Matt Smith – Math Teacher, Mount Tabor High School

Amy Talley – ESL Teacher, Jefferson Elementary School

Kyli White – Second Grade Teacher, Brunson Elementary School

Cris Wiley – Social Studies Teacher, R.J. Reynolds High School

Stokes County Schools

Shiela Patterson – Social Studies Teacher, South Stokes High School

Arts Based School

Robin Hollis – Principal, Arts Based School